No Rules No Shame

June 20, 2009

Melanie Bonajo

Filed under: Photography — norulesnoshame @ 10:51

I’ve been meaning to put up a post on Dutch photographer Melanie Bonajo for a while, but I haven’t come to grips with her “furniture bondage” series. I was waiting to see if I would decide one way or another on my feelings toward the series, but I’m still uncomfortable with them. To set myself straight, I even googled “abjection for dummies,” but didn’t come up with anything. The landscapes, on the other hand, are lovely.

See more here: http://www.ppowgallery.com/selected_work.php?artist=8&image=1

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

