No Rules No Shame

August 5, 2009

Ariel Pink

Filed under: BIG TREND, Love[r]ly, Shiny, Video — norulesnoshame @ 02:38

I am kind of addicted to this, even though I only heard/saw it once. I’ll get over it. In the meantime, enjoy. I keep thinking I’ll mention Ariel Pink to my L.A. friends, and they’ll all tell me they’re best friends with Ariel Pink. They go shopping with Ariel Pink, they get their hair did with Ariel Pink, they get bar mitzvahed with Ariel Pink. That’s my hope.

By the way, I wrote this without looking him up. Now that I know his real name is Ariel Marcus Rosenberg, the bar mitzvah comment seems either more or less funny. I’m going to go with “more”, because it’s late and I’m exhausted.
Website

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

