No Rules No Shame

September 7, 2009

Monsieur Cabinet

Filed under: Beard, Hurrah funny art, Painting, Writing — norulesnoshame @ 10:00

Illustrations from Leeds, West Yorkshire. Sounds exotic (I bet they even have a Carphone Warehouse!*).

Website

*If anyone is a fan of Ricky Gervais’ Extras, there is a running joke about the Carphone Warehouse. When I was in London, every time I saw one (and trust me, I saw plenty), I would laugh and laugh and laugh and take pictures. It became awkward after a while, as they are literally on every corner of the city. How many carphones can a city need?

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

